Journey Church group
Thursdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8 - Complicating Factors

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Journey Church

10700 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diane Cesnovar, Administrative Assistant
262-694-3300 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Thursdays // 5:30 PM // Room L3 Other Details $20.00 registration fee No child care No scholarships

Group website

Church sponsor

Journey Church
262-694-3300 Website

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

Welcome to Journey Church's group. We look forward to serving you during this very difficult time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 - Is this Normal? Thu, Aug 22, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 - Challenges of Grief Thu, Aug 29, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 - The Journey of Grief Part 1 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 - The Journey of Grief Part 2 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 - Grief and Your Relationships Thu, Sep 19, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 - Why? Thu, Oct 10, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 - Guilt and Anger Thu, Oct 17, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 - Complicating Factors Thu, Oct 24, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 - Stuck Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 - Lesson of Grief Part 1 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 - Lessons of Grief Part 2 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 - Heaven Thu, Dec 05, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 - What do I live for now? Thu, Dec 12, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm