Fellowship North group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship North

#1 East 52 Place, North Little Rock, AR 72116 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Becca Dover, Facilitator
501-681-8430 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

First Look

Church sponsor

Fellowship North
501-771-1117 Website

We would love to have you as a part of our group and walk along side you on your grief journey.
We meet in the First Look room at Fellowship which is just off the lobby. Enter through the glass doors at the corner of the building closest to the visitor parking.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 2 Sun, Jan 21, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 28, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 04, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 11, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 18, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 25, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 04, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 11, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 18, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 25, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 01, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 15, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm