Bradley Street Church of God group
Tuesday group meeting at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Session 1

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

Aylmer Christian Reformed Church

194 South Street West, Aylmer, ON N5H 1S3
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Grace Miedema, Group Leader
519-773-3025
Send message

Registration Fee

$25.00
Includes workbook
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Council Room

Church sponsor

Bradley Street Church of God
519-765-3740
http://www.thechurchofgod.cc/congregations/canada/aylmer

Additional details

This 13 week program begins January 16, 2018.
In case of severe weather the evening will be postponed, and the program be extended by a week at the end.

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 30, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 06, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 06, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 03, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.