The Church at Brook Hills group
Sundays at 4:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Church at Brook Hills

3145 Brook Highland Parkway, Birmingham, AL 35242 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rebekah Forester, LDM Administrative Assistant
205-313-7769 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 133

Group website

Church sponsor

The Church at Brook Hills
205-313-7777 Website

Anyone is welcome to join our GriefShare sessions at anytime throughout the semester! It is free to attend, but there is an optional workbook you may purchase for $15 (pay at the door with cash or check made payable to The Church at Brook Hills). We hope to see you soon!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 21, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 28, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 11, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 25, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 04, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 11, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 18, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 15, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 22, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 29, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 06, 2018 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm