Our Saviors Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Our Saviors Church

1201 E Broussard Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sheila Kelley, Assistant
337-849-4261 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Lafayette Campus Children's Auditorium

Church sponsor

Our Saviors Church
337-839-8889 Website

We welcome anyone that has suffered the loss of a loved one. We are here to support and stand with you through your grief.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 02, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 09, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 30, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 06, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 13, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 20, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 04, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm