Wainfleet BIC Church GriefShare
Tuesdays at 6:30pm ET

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 • 6:30–9:00pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Wainfleet BIC Church

53007 Perry Road, Wainfleet, ON L0S 1V0 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Costello, Group Host
905-899-3073 Send message

Price

Free

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Church sponsor


Thankyou for allowing us to be a part of your grief journey. We will be contacting you shortly to make arrangements for you to receive your workbook and look forward to meeting you. Peace be with you.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Tue, Sep 10, 2024 6:30–9pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Tue, Sep 17, 2024 6:30–9pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Tue, Sep 24, 2024 6:30–9pm
4 - Self-Care Tue, Oct 01, 2024 6:30–9pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Tue, Oct 08, 2024 6:30–9pm
6 - Anger Tue, Oct 15, 2024 6:30–9pm
7 - Regrets Tue, Oct 22, 2024 6:30–9pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Tue, Oct 29, 2024 6:30–9pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Tue, Nov 05, 2024 6:30–9pm
10 - Questions for God Tue, Nov 12, 2024 6:30–9pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Tue, Nov 19, 2024 6:30–9pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Tue, Nov 26, 2024 6:30–9pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Tue, Dec 03, 2024 6:30–9pm