Grace Covenant Church GriefShare
Tuesdays at 12:00pm ET

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 • 12:00–1:30pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Covenant Mooresville

761 RiverHwy, Mooresville, NC 28117 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anne Storino, Leader
630-408-7941 Send message

Price

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

Young Hall The building to the left of the church

Church sponsor


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Tue, Sep 24, 2024 12–1:30pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Tue, Oct 01, 2024 12–1:30pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Tue, Oct 08, 2024 12–1:30pm
4 - Self-Care Tue, Oct 15, 2024 12–1:30pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Tue, Oct 22, 2024 12–1:30pm
6 - Anger Tue, Oct 29, 2024 12–1:30pm
7 - Regrets Tue, Nov 05, 2024 12–1:30pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Tue, Nov 12, 2024 12–1:30pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Tue, Nov 19, 2024 12–1:30pm
10 - Questions for God Tue, Nov 26, 2024 12–1:30pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Tue, Dec 03, 2024 12–1:30pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Tue, Dec 10, 2024 12–1:30pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Tue, Dec 17, 2024 12–1:30pm