The Church of St. Gerard Majella GriefShare
Mondays at 6:30pm CT

Next meeting

Monday, September 16, 2024 • 6:30–8:00pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

The Church of St. Gerard Majella

9600 Regent Avenue North, Brooklyn Park, MN 55443 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sue, Team Leader
763-913-8466 Send message

Price

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

classrooms 5 and 6 Enter at door 2


We will be meeting on Mondays, from 6:30 to 8pm.
Enter at door 2


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Is This Normal? Mon, Sep 16, 2024 6:30–8pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Mon, Sep 23, 2024 6:30–8pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Mon, Sep 30, 2024 6:30–8pm
4 - Self-Care Mon, Oct 07, 2024 6:30–8pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Mon, Oct 14, 2024 6:30–8pm
6 - Anger Mon, Oct 21, 2024 6:30–8pm
7 - Regrets Mon, Oct 28, 2024 6:30–8pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Mon, Nov 04, 2024 6:30–8pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Mon, Nov 11, 2024 6:30–8pm
10 - Questions for God Mon, Nov 25, 2024 6:30–8pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Mon, Dec 02, 2024 6:30–8pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Mon, Dec 09, 2024 6:30–8pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Mon, Dec 16, 2024 6:30–8pm