Webster County Baptist Association GriefShare
Wednesdays at 10:00am CT

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 • 10:00am–12:00pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

Webster County Baptist Association

101 South Pine, Marshfield, MO 65706 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Janice Rector, Group Leader
417-224-6358 Send message

Price

Free

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

Cassidy United Methodist Church 5151 N. Freemont Rd Nixa, MO 65714


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Is This Normal? Wed, Aug 14, 2024 10am–12pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Wed, Aug 21, 2024 10am–12pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Wed, Aug 28, 2024 10am–12pm
4 - Self-Care Wed, Sep 04, 2024 10am–12pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Wed, Sep 11, 2024 10am–12pm
6 - Anger Wed, Sep 18, 2024 10am–12pm
7 - Regrets Wed, Sep 25, 2024 10am–12pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Wed, Oct 02, 2024 10am–12pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Wed, Oct 09, 2024 10am–12pm
10 - Questions for God Wed, Oct 16, 2024 10am–12pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Wed, Oct 23, 2024 10am–12pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Wed, Oct 30, 2024 10am–12pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Wed, Nov 06, 2024 10am–12pm