Roswell United Methodist Church GriefShare
Tuesdays at 6:00pm ET

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 • 6:00–8:00pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Roswell United Methodist Church

814 Mimosa Blvd., Roswell, GA 30075 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Toni Fagan, Care Team Director
770-261-1767 Send message

Price

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Format

In-person

Meeting room

Detailed location information will be emailed to registrants.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Tue, Aug 13, 2024 6–8pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Tue, Aug 20, 2024 6–8pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Tue, Aug 27, 2024 6–8pm
4 - Self-Care Tue, Sep 03, 2024 6–8pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Tue, Sep 10, 2024 6–8pm
6 - Anger Tue, Sep 17, 2024 6–8pm
7 - Regrets Tue, Sep 24, 2024 6–8pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Tue, Oct 01, 2024 6–8pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Tue, Oct 08, 2024 6–8pm
10 - Questions for God Tue, Oct 15, 2024 6–8pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Tue, Oct 22, 2024 6–8pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Tue, Oct 29, 2024 6–8pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Tue, Nov 05, 2024 6–8pm