Jordan Grove Missionary Baptist Church GriefShare
Thursdays at 7:00pm CT

Next meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2024 • 7:00–9:00pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

Jordan Grove Missionary Baptist Church

2603 Anita St, Houston, TX 77004 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ricky Campbell, Associate Minister
832-833-5103 Send message

Price

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

Marriage Ministry Sunday School Room


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Is This Normal? Thu, Jun 13, 2024 7–9pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Thu, Jun 20, 2024 7–9pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Thu, Jun 27, 2024 7–9pm
4 - Self-Care Thu, Jul 04, 2024 7–9pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Thu, Jul 11, 2024 7–9pm
6 - Anger Thu, Jul 18, 2024 7–9pm
7 - Regrets Thu, Jul 25, 2024 7–9pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Thu, Aug 01, 2024 7–9pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Thu, Aug 08, 2024 7–9pm
10 - Questions for God Thu, Aug 15, 2024 7–9pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Thu, Aug 22, 2024 7–9pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Thu, Aug 29, 2024 7–9pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Thu, Sep 05, 2024 7–9pm