Revive Wesleyan GriefShare
Mondays at 2:30pm ET

Next meeting

Monday, September 09, 2024 • 2:30–4:30pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Revive Wesleyan

4999 McKinley Parkway, Hamburg, NY 14075 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Janice Hood, Lead Facilitator
716-860-7891 Send message

Price

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

Gardenview Room

Church sponsor


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Mon, Sep 09, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Mon, Sep 16, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Mon, Sep 23, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
4 - Self-Care Mon, Sep 30, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Mon, Oct 07, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
6 - Anger Mon, Oct 14, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
7 - Regrets Mon, Oct 21, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Mon, Oct 28, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Mon, Nov 04, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
10 - Questions for God Mon, Nov 11, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Mon, Nov 18, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Mon, Nov 25, 2024 2:30–4:30pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Mon, Dec 02, 2024 2:30–4:30pm