Millbrook Baptist Church GriefShare
Sundays at 5:00pm ET

Next meeting

Sunday, August 04, 2024 • 5:00–6:30pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Millbrook Baptist Church

223 South Aiken Blvd SE, Aiken, SC 29803 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lance Danko, GriefShare Facilitator
803-989-3073 Send message

Price

Free

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

New Location: We are now meeting in the church Library. For easy access please enter the rear doors located on the backside of the main building that houses the sanctuary.

Church sponsor


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Sun, Aug 04, 2024 5–6:30pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Sun, Aug 11, 2024 5–6:30pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Sun, Aug 18, 2024 5–6:30pm
4 - Self-Care Sun, Aug 25, 2024 5–6:30pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Sun, Sep 01, 2024 5–6:30pm
6 - Anger Sun, Sep 08, 2024 5–6:30pm
7 - Regrets Sun, Sep 15, 2024 5–6:30pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Sun, Sep 22, 2024 5–6:30pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Sun, Sep 29, 2024 5–6:30pm
10 - Questions for God Sun, Oct 06, 2024 5–6:30pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Sun, Oct 13, 2024 5–6:30pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Sun, Oct 20, 2024 5–6:30pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Sun, Oct 27, 2024 5–6:30pm