Rockpoint Church GriefShare
Saturdays at 9:00am CT

Next meeting

Saturday, July 20, 2024 • 9:00–11:00am CT View meeting schedule

Group location

Rockpoint Church

5825 Kelvin Avenue North, Lake Elmo, MN 55042 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paula Johnson,
651-434-7759 Send message

Price

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Church sponsor


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Is This Normal? Sat, May 04, 2024 9–11am
2 - Your Grief Journey Sat, May 11, 2024 9–11am
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Sat, May 18, 2024 9–11am
4 - Self-Care Sat, May 25, 2024 9–11am
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Sat, Jun 01, 2024 9–11am
6 - Anger Sat, Jun 08, 2024 9–11am
7 - Regrets Sat, Jun 15, 2024 9–11am
8 - Grief & Your Household Sat, Jun 22, 2024 9–11am
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Sat, Jun 29, 2024 9–11am
10 - Questions for God Sat, Jul 06, 2024 9–11am
11 - Stuck in Grief Sat, Jul 13, 2024 9–11am
12 - Hope & Resilience Sat, Jul 20, 2024 9–11am
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Sat, Jul 27, 2024 9–11am