Lakeview Christian Home GriefShare
Tuesdays at 4:00pm MT

Next meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 • 4:00–6:00pm MT View meeting schedule

Group location

Lakeview Christian Hospice Dining Room

1300 N. Canal Street, Carlsbad, NM 88220 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Defer, Facilitator
575-361-0994 Send message

Price

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Church sponsor


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (MT)
1 - Is This Normal? Tue, Apr 30, 2024 4–6pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Tue, May 07, 2024 4–6pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Tue, May 14, 2024 4–6pm
4 - Self-Care Tue, May 21, 2024 4–6pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Tue, May 28, 2024 4–6pm
6 - Anger Tue, Jun 04, 2024 4–6pm
7 - Regrets Tue, Jun 11, 2024 4–6pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Tue, Jun 18, 2024 4–6pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Tue, Jun 25, 2024 4–6pm
10 - Questions for God Tue, Jul 02, 2024 4–6pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Tue, Jul 09, 2024 4–6pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Tue, Jul 16, 2024 4–6pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Tue, Jul 23, 2024 4–6pm