Grace Fellowship GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran April 1, 2024 – June 24, 2024 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Grace Fellowship

108 North Burritt Ave, Buffalo, WY 82834 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joelle Lewis, Group Leader
970-388-1002 Send message

Price

Free

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

Monday evenings 5:30-7:30 at Grace Fellowship Church beginning April 1, 2024.

Church sponsor


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (MT)
1 - Is This Normal?
(At Grace Fellowship)
Mon, Apr 01, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Mon, Apr 08, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Mon, Apr 15, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
4 - Self-Care Mon, Apr 22, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Mon, Apr 29, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
6 - Anger Mon, May 06, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
7 - Regrets Mon, May 13, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Mon, May 20, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Mon, May 27, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
10 - Questions for God Mon, Jun 03, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Mon, Jun 10, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Mon, Jun 17, 2024 5:30–7:30pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Mon, Jun 24, 2024 5:30–7:30pm