St Andrew Church GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran April 10, 2024 – July 3, 2024 • Search for a current group.

Group location

St Andrew Church

552 Main Street, Milford, OH 45150 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Judy Hoffman, Grief Support coordinator
513-831-0587 Send message

Price

Free

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

beginning Wednesday April 10 at 10:00 am in the church basement

Church sponsor


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Wed, Apr 10, 2024 10–11:30am
2 - Your Grief Journey Wed, Apr 17, 2024 10–11:30am
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Wed, Apr 24, 2024 10–11:30am
4 - Self-Care Wed, May 01, 2024 10–11:30am
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Wed, May 08, 2024 10–11:30am
6 - Anger Wed, May 15, 2024 10–11:30am
7 - Regrets Wed, May 22, 2024 10–11:30am
8 - Grief & Your Household Wed, May 29, 2024 10–11:30am
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Wed, Jun 05, 2024 10–11:30am
10 - Questions for God Wed, Jun 12, 2024 10–11:30am
11 - Stuck in Grief Wed, Jun 19, 2024 10–11:30am
12 - Hope & Resilience Wed, Jun 26, 2024 10–11:30am
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Wed, Jul 03, 2024 10–11:30am