Living Water Church GriefShare
Mondays at 7:00pm ET

Next meeting

Monday, April 22, 2024 • 7:00–9:00pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Living Water Church

1135 Lincoln Way, Massillon, OH 44646 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paul Janssen, Facilitator
330-224-7849 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Epic Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Living Water Church
330-828-8356 Website

You don't need to go through grief alone. We know first-hand the excruciating pain and earth-shattering sadness that comes with the death of a loved one. Having gone through the Grief Share program ourselves, and facilitating the group several times, we've experienced and seen first-hand the healing and peace that Grief Share can bring to those grieving the loss of a loved one. Grief Share is an amazingly helpful grief recovery support group that is open to everyone. There is no cost to attend and we will provide your workbook, which you can keep to encourage you on your healing journey.

We look forward to walking your grief journey with you. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Mon, Mar 04, 2024 7–9pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Mon, Mar 11, 2024 7–9pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Mon, Mar 18, 2024 7–9pm
4 - Self-Care Mon, Mar 25, 2024 7–9pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Mon, Apr 01, 2024 7–9pm
6 - Anger Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7–9pm
7 - Regrets Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7–9pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7–9pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7–9pm
10 - Questions for God Mon, May 06, 2024 7–9pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Mon, May 13, 2024 7–9pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Mon, May 20, 2024 7–9pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Mon, May 27, 2024 7–9pm