Creekside Christian Church GriefShare
Wednesdays at 6:30pm ET

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 • 6:30–8:00pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Creekside Christian Church

1892 E. Auburn Rd, Rochester, MI 48307 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mel Raab, Moderator
586-382-9166 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Creekside Christian Church
947-232-1323 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Wed, Feb 07, 2024 6:30–8pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Wed, Feb 14, 2024 6:30–8pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Wed, Feb 21, 2024 6:30–8pm
4 - Self-Care Wed, Feb 28, 2024 6:30–8pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Wed, Mar 06, 2024 6:30–8pm
6 - Anger Wed, Mar 13, 2024 6:30–8pm
7 - Regrets Wed, Mar 20, 2024 6:30–8pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Wed, Mar 27, 2024 6:30–8pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Wed, Apr 03, 2024 6:30–8pm
10 - Questions for God Wed, Apr 10, 2024 6:30–8pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Wed, Apr 17, 2024 6:30–8pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Wed, Apr 24, 2024 6:30–8pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Wed, May 01, 2024 6:30–8pm