Grace Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 26, 2024 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

14242 Spriggs Rd, Woodbridge, VA 22193 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Kern, Co-Facilitator
703-408-3825 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Building C, Chilton Room.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
703-670-5032 Website

Come up the driveway, and we are the 2nd building on the right, Building C.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1 - Is This Normal? Mon, Feb 12, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Mon, Feb 19, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Mon, Feb 26, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
4 - Self-Care Mon, Mar 04, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Mon, Mar 11, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
6 - Anger Mon, Mar 18, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
7 - Regrets Mon, Mar 25, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Mon, Apr 01, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
10 - Questions for God Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Mon, May 06, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm