Highfields Church GriefShare
Mondays at 7:30pm PT

Next meeting

Monday, June 24, 2024 • 7:30–9:00pm PT View meeting schedule

Group location

Dalton St Centre

Dalton St, Cardiff, CF244HB • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gillian, Group leader
Send message

Price

Free

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Church sponsor


There's no charge to come, but if you'd like to give £10 to cover the workbook you're welcome! Please ask if you want to know where's best to park, it's all on-street parking.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (PT)
1 - Is This Normal? Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7:30–9pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:30–9pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:30–9pm
4 - Self-Care Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:30–9pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Mon, May 06, 2024 7:30–9pm
6 - Anger Mon, May 13, 2024 7:30–9pm
7 - Regrets Mon, May 20, 2024 7:30–9pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Mon, May 27, 2024 7:30–9pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Mon, Jun 03, 2024 7:30–9pm
10 - Questions for God Mon, Jun 10, 2024 7:30–9pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Mon, Jun 17, 2024 7:30–9pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Mon, Jun 24, 2024 7:30–9pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Mon, Jul 01, 2024 7:30–9pm