First Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:00pm ET

Next meeting

Sunday, March 03, 2024 • 3:00–5:00pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

164 Dalton Street, Elllijay, GA 30540 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Slater Davis, Facilitator
404-692-8899 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

First floor of the Education Center; 157 Sand Street, directly across the street from the church.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
706-635-5611 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Sun, Jan 14, 2024 3–5pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Sun, Jan 21, 2024 3–5pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Sun, Jan 28, 2024 3–5pm
4 - Self-Care Sun, Feb 04, 2024 3–5pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Sun, Feb 11, 2024 3–5pm
6 - Anger Sun, Feb 18, 2024 3–5pm
7 - Regrets Sun, Feb 25, 2024 3–5pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Sun, Mar 03, 2024 3–5pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Sun, Mar 10, 2024 3–5pm
10 - Questions for God Sun, Mar 17, 2024 3–5pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Sun, Mar 24, 2024 3–5pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Sun, Mar 31, 2024 3–5pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Sun, Apr 07, 2024 3–5pm