Westminster Presbyterian Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 03, 2024 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Westminster Presbyterian Church

1320 India Hook Road, Rock Hill, SC 29732 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Don Gillespie, Director of Pastoral Care
803-323-9743 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Church administration building, large conference room located on the 2nd floor.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Westminster Presbyterian Church
803-366-3107 Website

Welcome to our GriefShare support group. GriefShare is open to our church members as well as our community who have lost a loved one, no matter how recent or long ago.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1 - Is This Normal? Sun, Jan 14, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Sun, Jan 21, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Sun, Jan 28, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
4 - Self-Care Sun, Feb 04, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Sun, Feb 11, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
6 - Anger Sun, Feb 18, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
7 - Regrets Sun, Feb 25, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Sun, Mar 03, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Sun, Mar 10, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
10 - Questions for God Sun, Mar 17, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Sun, Mar 24, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Sun, Mar 31, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Sun, Apr 07, 2024 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm