Christ the Redeemer Anglican Church GriefShare
Tuesdays at 6:30pm CT

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 • 6:30–8:00pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ the Redeemer Anglican Church

6116 Southwest Blvd, fort Worth, TX 76109 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ann Katherine Allen, Office Administrator
817-874-4077 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Youth Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Christ the Redeemer Anglican Church
817-386-3000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Is This Normal?
(Doors open at 6:00 pm)
Tue, Jan 09, 2024 6:30–8pm
2 - Your Grief Journey
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Jan 16, 2024 6:30–8pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 6:30–8pm
4 - Self-Care
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 6:30–8pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Feb 06, 2024 6:30–8pm
6 - Anger
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 6:30–8pm
7 - Regrets
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Feb 27, 2024 6:30–8pm
8 - Grief & Your Household
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 6:30–8pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 6:30–8pm
10 - Questions for God
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Apr 02, 2024 6:30–8pm
11 - Stuck in Grief
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Apr 09, 2024 6:30–8pm
12 - Hope & Resilience
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 6:30–8pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now?
(Doors open at 6:00 p.m.)
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 6:30–8pm