Kensington Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Kensington Church - Orion Campus

4640 S Lapeer Rd Orion, Orion, MI 48359 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kim Giles-Hill, GriefShare Coordinator
248-670-1699 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Orion: Room 1302

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Kensington Church
248-786-0600 Website

If this is your first time attending, please join us anytime throughout the sessions. There will be signage guiding you through the main entrance to our room on the left.
The registration fee covers the cost of the participant guide - GriefShare version 4.0.
We are thankful you have found this group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1 - Is This Normal? Tue, Feb 06, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Tue, Feb 13, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Tue, Feb 20, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
4 - Self-Care Tue, Feb 27, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Tue, Mar 05, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
6 - Anger Tue, Mar 12, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
7 - Regrets Tue, Mar 19, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Tue, Mar 26, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Tue, Apr 02, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
10 - Questions for God Tue, Apr 09, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Tue, Apr 16, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Tue, Apr 23, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Tue, Apr 30, 2024 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm