Wellington Methodist Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 21, 2023 – December 21, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Wellington Methodist Church

202 West Harvey, Wellington, KS 67152 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lenny, CHURCH Secretary
620-326-7403 Send message

Meeting room

Room 209 An elevator is available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Wellington Methodist Church
620-326-7403 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Is This Normal? Thu, Sep 21, 2023 11am–1pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Thu, Sep 28, 2023 11am–1pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Thu, Oct 05, 2023 11am–1pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Thu, Oct 12, 2023 11am–1pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Thu, Oct 19, 2023 11am–1pm
6 - Why? Thu, Oct 26, 2023 11am–1pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Thu, Nov 02, 2023 11am–1pm
8 - Complicating Factors Thu, Nov 09, 2023 11am–1pm
9 - Stuck Thu, Nov 16, 2023 11am–1pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Thu, Nov 30, 2023 11am–1pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Thu, Dec 07, 2023 11am–1pm
12 - Heaven Thu, Dec 14, 2023 11am–1pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Thu, Dec 21, 2023 11am–1pm