Timber Lake Christian Church group

This is a past group

This group ran August 29, 2023 – December 5, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Timber Lake Christian Church

1624 Gratz Brown Street, Moberly, MO 65270 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheryl Botkins, Counseling Minister
660-676-2795 Send message

Meeting room

Tuesdays, Aug 29-Dec 5, (no meeting 10/31 or 11/21) 6-7:30pm, rm 404, Use NorthEast Entrance

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Timber Lake Christian Church
660-263-4168 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Is This Normal? Tue, Aug 29, 2023 6–7:30pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Tue, Sep 05, 2023 6–7:30pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Tue, Sep 12, 2023 6–7:30pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Tue, Sep 19, 2023 6–7:30pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Tue, Sep 26, 2023 6–7:30pm
6 - Why? Tue, Oct 03, 2023 6–7:30pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Tue, Oct 10, 2023 6–7:30pm
8 - Complicating Factors Tue, Oct 17, 2023 6–7:30pm
9 - Stuck Tue, Oct 24, 2023 6–7:30pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Tue, Nov 07, 2023 6–7:30pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Tue, Nov 14, 2023 6–7:30pm
12 - Heaven Tue, Nov 28, 2023 6–7:30pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Tue, Dec 05, 2023 6–7:30pm