Cornerstone Fellowship group

This is a past group

This group ran August 27, 2023 – November 19, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Cornerstone Fellowship

9611 Blackwater Road, Central, LA 70714 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paula White, Leader
225-324-6460 Send message

Meeting room

We will meet in the Fellowship Hall at Cornerstone.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Cornerstone Fellowship
225-261-8795 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1 - Is This Normal? Sun, Aug 27, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Sun, Sep 03, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Sun, Sep 10, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Sun, Sep 17, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Sun, Sep 24, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
6 - Why? Sun, Oct 01, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Sun, Oct 08, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
8 - Complicating Factors Sun, Oct 15, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
9 - Stuck Sun, Oct 22, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Sun, Oct 29, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Sun, Nov 05, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
12 - Heaven Sun, Nov 12, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Sun, Nov 19, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm