The Point Church GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran September 11, 2023 – December 11, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

The Point Church

155 Hansen Road, Charlottsville, VA 22911 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa Frazier, Group Leader
434-989-2683 Send message

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Point Church
434-989-6961 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Mon, Sep 11, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Your Grief Journey Mon, Sep 18, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness Mon, Sep 25, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - Self-Care Mon, Oct 02, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Mon, Oct 09, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Anger Mon, Oct 16, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Regrets Mon, Oct 23, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Grief & Your Household Mon, Oct 30, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships Mon, Nov 06, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Questions for God Mon, Nov 13, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Stuck in Grief Mon, Nov 27, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Hope & Resilience Mon, Dec 04, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now? Mon, Dec 11, 2023 6:30–8pm