Madison Community Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 17, 2023 – December 10, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Madison Community Church

6900 Wetmore Ave, Everett, WA 98203 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Pickrell, Facilitator
425-353-2293 Send message

Meeting room

Office Building (looks like a house)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Madison Community Church
425-353-2293 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (PT)
1 - Is This Normal? Sun, Sep 17, 2023 2–4pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Sun, Sep 24, 2023 2–4pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Sun, Oct 01, 2023 2–4pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Sun, Oct 08, 2023 2–4pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Sun, Oct 15, 2023 2–4pm
6 - Why? Sun, Oct 22, 2023 2–4pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Sun, Oct 29, 2023 2–4pm
8 - Complicating Factors Sun, Nov 05, 2023 2–4pm
9 - Stuck Sun, Nov 12, 2023 2–4pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Sun, Nov 19, 2023 2–4pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Sun, Nov 26, 2023 2–4pm
12 - Heaven Sun, Dec 03, 2023 2–4pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Sun, Dec 10, 2023 2–4pm