Monroeville Assembly of God GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran September 9, 2023 – December 16, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Monroeville Assembly of God

4561 Old William Penn Highway, Monroeville, PA 15146 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anne Kiren, GriefShare Leader
412-292-9683 Send message

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal?
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Sep 09, 2023 10am–12pm
2 - Your Grief Journey
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Sep 16, 2023 10am–12pm
3 - Loneliness & Sadness
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 10am–12pm
4 - Self-Care
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Sep 30, 2023 10am–12pm
5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Oct 07, 2023 10am–12pm
6 - Anger
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 10am–12pm
7 - Regrets
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Oct 21, 2023 10am–12pm
8 - Grief & Your Household
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 10am–12pm
9 - Grief & Your Friendships
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Nov 04, 2023 10am–12pm
10 - Questions for God
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 10am–12pm
11 - Stuck in Grief
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Dec 02, 2023 10am–12pm
12 - Hope & Resilience
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Dec 09, 2023 10am–12pm
13 - What Do I Live For Now?
(Fellowship Hall)
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 10am–12pm