North County Christ the King GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran August 26, 2023 – November 18, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

North County Christ the King

1816 18th Street, Lynden, WA 98264 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandra Smith, Connections Ministry Assistant
360-318-9446 ext 202 Send message

Meeting room

The Corner Room


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (PT)
1 - Is This Normal? Sat, Aug 26, 2023 10am–12pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Sat, Sep 02, 2023 10am–12pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Sat, Sep 09, 2023 10am–12pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Sat, Sep 16, 2023 10am–12pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Sat, Sep 23, 2023 10am–12pm
6 - Why? Sat, Sep 30, 2023 10am–12pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Sat, Oct 07, 2023 10am–12pm
8 - Complicating Factors Sat, Oct 14, 2023 10am–12pm
9 - Stuck Sat, Oct 21, 2023 10am–12pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Sat, Oct 28, 2023 10am–12pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Sat, Nov 04, 2023 10am–12pm
12 - Heaven Sat, Nov 11, 2023 10am–12pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Sat, Nov 18, 2023 10am–12pm