Bible Baptist Church group

This is a past group

This group ran May 25, 2023 – August 24, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Bible Baptist Church

2635 South Dixon Road, Kokomo, IN 46902 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gail Ambrose, Program director/primary leader
765-860-9919 Send message

Meeting room

GriefShare will meet in Room 120. Come in through church main entrance on the north side of building.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Bible Baptist Church
765-455-1444 Website

You will be able to purchase the required GriefShare workbook for $20 when you come to the meeting.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Thu, May 25, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Thu, Jun 01, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Thu, Jun 08, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Thu, Jun 22, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Thu, Jun 29, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Why? Thu, Jul 06, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Thu, Jul 13, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Complicating Factors Thu, Jul 20, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Stuck Thu, Jul 27, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Thu, Aug 03, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Thu, Aug 10, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Heaven Thu, Aug 17, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Thu, Aug 24, 2023 6:30–8:30pm