Victory Church GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran February 26, 2023 – May 21, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Victory Church

2825 S. WIlmington St., Raleigh, NC 27603 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cameron Peedin, Pastoral Care
919-561-6563 Send message

Meeting room

205

Church sponsor


Welcome to Grief Share at Victory Church. Your facilitators are Robinnetta Carr and Kim Robinson. The Pastoral Care Pastor, who is over all small groups at Victory Church is Cameron Peedin. Pastor Cameron will be your main contact throughout this class. If you have any questions please reach out to him.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Sun, Feb 26, 2023 1–2:30pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Sun, Mar 05, 2023 1–2:30pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Sun, Mar 12, 2023 1–2:30pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Sun, Mar 19, 2023 1–2:30pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Sun, Mar 26, 2023 1–2:30pm
6 - Why? Sun, Apr 02, 2023 1–2:30pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Sun, Apr 09, 2023 1–2:30pm
8 - Complicating Factors Sun, Apr 16, 2023 1–2:30pm
9 - Stuck Sun, Apr 23, 2023 1–2:30pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Sun, Apr 30, 2023 1–2:30pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Sun, May 07, 2023 1–2:30pm
12 - Heaven Sun, May 14, 2023 1–2:30pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Sun, May 21, 2023 1–2:30pm