Sheets Memorial Baptist Church GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran March 9, 2023 – June 1, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Sheets Memorial Baptist Church

210 Cotton Grove Road, Lexington, NC 27292 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tommy Robbins, Director
336-249-6846 Send message

Meeting room

Class Room - Park at 307 Holt Street and enter through the office door.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Thu, Mar 09, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Thu, Mar 16, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Thu, Mar 23, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Thu, Mar 30, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Thu, Apr 06, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Why? Thu, Apr 13, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Thu, Apr 20, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Complicating Factors Thu, Apr 27, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Stuck Thu, May 04, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Thu, May 11, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Thu, May 18, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Heaven Thu, May 25, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Thu, Jun 01, 2023 6:30–8:30pm