Redeemer Presbyterian Church group

This is a past group

This group ran February 28, 2023 – May 23, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Zimmermann, GriefShare Coordinator
303-638-9458 Send message

Meeting room

Currently meeting online.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Redeemer Presbyterian Church
303-841-6211 Website

Welcome to GriefShare, hosted by Redeemer Presbyterian Church in Parker, Colorado.
We will meet online via Zoom.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (MT)
1 - Is This Normal? Tue, Feb 28, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Tue, Mar 07, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Tue, Mar 14, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Tue, Mar 21, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Tue, Mar 28, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Why? Tue, Apr 04, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Tue, Apr 11, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Complicating Factors Tue, Apr 18, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Stuck Tue, Apr 25, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Tue, May 02, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Tue, May 09, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Heaven Tue, May 16, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Tue, May 23, 2023 6:30–8pm