Rolling Hills Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 08, 2023 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Nashville Campus

4300 Park Avenue, Nashville, TN 37209 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patrick Hamilton, Associate Care Pastor
615-861-3663 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will meet in room A across from the chapel. Hallway is to the right of kids check in.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Rolling Hills Community Church
615-861-3663 Website

The grief can be too much to walk through alone. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to partner with you in this journey to provide help, hope, encouragement, and community.

Once you have registered for GriefShare, we will send you a link to pay your registration fee and sign up for childcare as needed.

Patrick Hamilton
Associate Care Pastor

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 18, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 25, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 01, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 08, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 15, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 22, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 01, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 08, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 15, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 22, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 29, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 05, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 12, 2023 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm