Christ's Community group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 08, 2023 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ's Community

4920 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laurryn McDaniel, Coordinator
812-913-5263 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 506

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Christ's Community
812-945-3106 Website

Please enter the parking lot immediately to the right. The far right door (located under the awning/drive-through area) of the church building is closest to the room we will meet in, room 506. Upon entering those doors, you will see the first room on the right is room 506.

In case of severe weather, we may end up cancelling. We will follow Floyd and/or Clark County guidelines as necessary.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 11, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 18, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 25, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 01, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 08, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 15, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 22, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 01, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 08, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 15, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 22, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 29, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 05, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm