Timberwood Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 02, 2023 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Timberwood Church

23084 State Hwy 371, Nisswa, MN 56468 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gladys Behymer, Facilitator
218-967-8888 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Timberwood Church
218-967-8888 Website

We welcome you and look forward to joining you on your grief journey during this GriefShare group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 12, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 19, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 26, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 02, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 09, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 16, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 23, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 02, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 09, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 16, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 23, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 30, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 13, 2023 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm