Westminster Presbyterian Church GriefShare

This is a past group

This group ran April 4, 2023 – June 27, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Westminster Presbyterian Church

2801 W Riverside Ave., Muncie, IN 47304 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 19, 2024 at 2:00 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

August 6, 2024 at 2:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nellie Campbell, Facilitator
765-730-2183 Send message

Meeting room

Triple Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Westminster Presbyterian Church
765-288-3355 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Is This Normal? Tue, Apr 04, 2023 2–4pm
2 - Challenges of Grief Tue, Apr 11, 2023 2–4pm
3 - The Journey of Grief – Part One Tue, Apr 18, 2023 2–4pm
4 - The Journey of Grief – Part Two Tue, Apr 25, 2023 2–4pm
5 - Grief and Your Relationships Tue, May 02, 2023 2–4pm
6 - Why? Tue, May 09, 2023 2–4pm
7 - Guilt and Anger Tue, May 16, 2023 2–4pm
8 - Complicating Factors Tue, May 23, 2023 2–4pm
9 - Stuck Tue, May 30, 2023 2–4pm
10 - Lessons of Grief – Part One Tue, Jun 06, 2023 2–4pm
11 - Lessons of Grief – Part Two Tue, Jun 13, 2023 2–4pm
12 - Heaven Tue, Jun 20, 2023 2–4pm
13 - What Do I Live for Now? Tue, Jun 27, 2023 2–4pm