Mountainview Christian Church group

This is a past group

This group ran August 25, 2022 – November 17, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Mountainview Christian Church

40 E. Highlands Ranch Parkway, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tracy Van Vleet, Executive Pastor
720-573-6022 Send message

Meeting room

Multi-purpose room upstairs

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mountainview Christian Church
303-471-9644

Grief is the most common human experience. You don't have to go through it alone. Our grief share class is led by people who have been through the class themselves and want to come alongside you. This will be a safe place that you can share with others or simply listen as you take steps toward rebuilding your life.

Child care is available upon request.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (MT)
Session 1 Thu, Aug 25, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 01, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 08, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 6:30–8:30pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:30–8:30pm