Grace Community Church group

This is a past group

This group ran January 17, 2023 – April 4, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Grace Community Church

20076 County Road 36, Goshen, IN 46526 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Greg & Theresa Wendowski, Facilitators
574-536-7928 Send message

Meeting room

North Entrance to Training Room 2

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
574-533-7546 Website

Light refreshments will be served.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
Session 1 Tue, Jan 17, 2023 6–8pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 24, 2023 6–8pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 31, 2023 6–8pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 07, 2023 6–8pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 14, 2023 6–8pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 21, 2023 6–8pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 28, 2023 6–8pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 07, 2023 6–8pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 14, 2023 6–8pm
Session 10 & 11 Tue, Mar 21, 2023 6–8pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 28, 2023 6–8pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 04, 2023 6–8pm