Crossroads Fellowship group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 26, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Fellowship

2721 East Millbrook Road, Raleigh, NC 27604 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Suzanne Weldy, Ministry Director
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

West Side Entrance (Look for Flag Banners)

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Crossroads Fellowship
919-981-0222 Website

At this time masks are optional and left to individual preference.

This is Crossroads Fellowship's 12th year of offering the GriefShare seminar and we have some of the most experienced leaders in the Triangle area.

Please include as much information about your loss when registering. Include who you lost, when, how, etc. This helps us place you in a discussion group that will best meet your needs.

We offer free childcare which is handled by our in-house nursery staff who are trained to take care of children from 6 weeks to 10 years old.

If you miss a week, at 5:30 pm we show the session from the previous week.

Register for the fall cycle online. Ask any additional questions through email. A one-time fee of $20 is required at registration for the cost of the workbook when you arrive. Cash or Check only.

We are here to help YOU during this most difficult time and look forward to you becoming part of the GriefShare family here at Crossroads.

Sincerely,
Suzanne Weldy, Ministry Director

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Registration/Orientation Mon, Aug 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Mon, Aug 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm