Lakeholm Church of the Nazarene group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 12, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lakeholm Church of the Nazarene

16001 Glen Road, Mount Vernon, OH 43050 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 21, 2022 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

BOB MORRISON, GRIEFSHARE LEADER
614-406-3577 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will meet in the Banquet Room located through the front doors to the end of the lobby and turn right.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Lakeholm Church of the Nazarene
740-397-1105 Website

GriefShare is a special weekly seminar and support group designed to help you rebuild your life after the death of a loved one. Our group is led by caring people who have experienced grief and want to help you through the difficult days ahead.
We know it hurts, and we want to help. The $20 registration fee includes the cost of the workbook.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm