Richmond New Life Church group

This is a past group

This group ran August 11, 2022 – November 3, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Richmond New Life Church

85 Wensley Road, Richmond, 7020 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcia Malthus, Facilitator
021 127 0001 Send message

Meeting room

We meet in the room facing the cafe entrance.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Richmond New Life Church
643-544-1094 Website

We extend a warm invitation to anyone wanting to join our course starting on 11th August 2022. We would love to support you on your grief journey.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 25, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm