Bible Fellowship Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 12, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bible Fellowship Church

3750 Hammock Rd., Sebring, FL 33872 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 12, 2022 at 2:00 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

September 10, 2022 at 2:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Heishman, Lead Faciliator
863-991-1194 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Bible Fellowship Church
863-385-1024 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm