Trinity Presbyterian Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 10, 2022 – December 17, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Trinity Presbyterian Church

31 Ammann Rd, Boerne, TX 78015 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Ross, Ministry Leader
830-431-0432 Send message

Meeting room

Life Center building, upstairs, room 201

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Trinity Presbyterian Church
830-815-1212 Website

Experiencing the loss of a loved one is to walk through one of life's most difficult experiences. Please know that you do not have to walk alone. We welcome you to our GriefShare group where you can learn helpful information in the context of a caring group of others on this difficult journey.

We will be meeting in person but you can also watch the GriefShare videos we will cover online if you have registered for our group.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
Session 1 - Is this Normal? Sat, Sep 10, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 2 - Challenges of Grief Sat, Sep 17, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 3 - Journey of Grief Part 1 Sat, Sep 24, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 4 - Journey of Grief Part 2 Sat, Oct 01, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 5 - Grief and Your Relationships Sat, Oct 08, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 6 - Why? Sat, Oct 15, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 7 - Guilt and Anger Sat, Oct 22, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 8 - Complicating Factors Sat, Oct 29, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 9 - Stuck Sat, Nov 05, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 10 - Lessons of Grief Part 1 Sat, Nov 12, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 11 - Lessons of Grief Part 2 Sat, Nov 19, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 12 - Heaven Sat, Dec 03, 2022 10am–12pm
Session 13 - What Do I Live For Now Sat, Dec 17, 2022 10am–12pm