First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

751 Green Street NW, Gainesville, GA 30501 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Gaddy, Leader
770-540-4849 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

rm 205

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
770-534-7354 Website

To get to our meeting room (rm 205), enter the Church at the South Portico entrance (building behind the chapel), turn right and either take the stairs or elevator to the second floor. Turn right, got to the end of the hall, turn right and room 205 is on the left.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
David Gaddy Wed, Aug 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Aug 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Sep 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Sep 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Sep 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Sep 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Oct 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Oct 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Oct 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Oct 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Nov 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Nov 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Nov 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Nov 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Nov 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
David Gaddy Wed, Dec 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm