Boca Raton Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Boca Raton Community Church

470 NW 4th Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33432 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joanie and Tommy, Group Leaders
954-557-1913 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

'The White House' is directly across the parking lot on the north side from the main church. Look for the sign. You can call or text Joanie for any questions, 954-557-1913

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Boca Raton Community Church
561-395-2400 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm