Common Ground Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 30, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Kim Stokes, Assistant Pastor
925-727-7869 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online via ZOOM

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Common Ground Church
916-689-3010 Website

Welcome to Common Ground Church, where we are a "Community Becoming Family."
We welcome you to join our Griefshare ministry where we trust God to carry us from "Mourning to Joy"!
Please feel free to have your family and friends join you in this journey.
Be sure to get registered right away!
We will contact you with meetings details via Zoom...
May 5 - July 28, 2022
Thursdays
6p - 8p
Blessings!
Pastor Kim
Dr. Kimberly Stokes, Common Ground Church, A Covenant Church

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm